Chinese
Korean
Thai
Search our Site
Chinese
Korean
Thai
Search our Site

Join us for our FREE online workshops!  Simply click here and complete your details. 

Please note – the preferred name you provide on your application form is the name that will be visible to all other participants in the workshop, including non sex workers.

 

Wednesday 12 August 2020

 

Wednesday 5 August 2020

 

Wednesday 29 July 2020

Join SWOP CEO Cameron Cox for a discussion about how to develop an effective Covid-19 Safety Plan, and the accompanying health, safety and legal considerations.

 

Wednesday 8 July 2020

SWOP regrets that due to unforeseen circumstances todays workshop “Sex Sex Work plus COVID-19; Where to Next” has been cancelled.

We will email you if and when this workshop is rescheduled.

If you require urgent information on COVID-19 or sex work you can go to https://swop.org.au/covid-19 or call SWOPconnect on 02-9206-2166 during our office hours: Mon, Tues, Thurs & Fri: 10am - 6pm, Wed: 2pm - 6pm

 

 

 

Wednesday 1 July 2020

 

Wednesday 24 June 2020

We want to hear from you!

How has Covid-19 affected you as a sex worker in NSW? Physically, mentally, emotionally, financially.

Please come ready to share your stories and experiences with us.

This will also be an opportunity to receive updates and education on recent changes to laws and guidelines regarding the NSW sex industry and Covid-19.

 

Wednesday 17 June 2020

 

 

Wednesday 10 June 2020

 

 

Wednesday 27 May 2020

 

 

Wednesday 20 May 2020 

 

 Wednesday 13 May 2020 

 

 Wednesday 6 May 2020 

 

 

Thursday 23 April 2020 

 

Wednesday 15 April 2020

 

Wednesday 8 April 2020